Staff

Mac Ingmire

Athletic Director
Men's Basketball Head Coach
mingmire@lincolnchristian.edu
217-732-3168 ext. 2224

Todd Spellman

Associate Athletic Director
Women's Soccer Head Coach
taspellman@lincolnchristian.edu
217-732-3168 ext. 2245

 

Jack Getchel

Eligibility/Compliance Officer
jgetchel@lincolnchristian.edu
217-732-3168 ext. 2226

Jeff Williams

Athletic Trainer
jgwilliams@lincolnchristian.edu

David Upchurch

Baseball Interim Head Coach
dlupchurch@lincolnchristian.edu

Dave Donnelly

Volleyball Head Coach
ddonnelly@lincolnchristian.edu

John Merritt

Men's Soccer Head Coach
jmerritt@lincolnchristian.edu
217-828-2262

Amanda Bowman

Women's Basketball Head Coach
abowman@lincolnchristian.edu
217-732-3168 ext. 2322

NCCAA

Lincoln Christian University is a member of the National Christian College Athletic Association.